A piece of Happiness

Сlassic French pralines

LE BONHEUR pralines combine a classic French pralines recipe with the original taste of natural ingredients. Every piece is made with love, because we know that our emotions influence the quality of the product just as much as the ingredients do. We pick and toast the nuts, extract basil oil, choose seasonal berries and make creamy caramel of fresh cream, for we believe that sweets, just like life, need everything natural and whole-hearted.

We are in constant search for something new—we discover new places, find inspiration in nature, art, the smell of spices and flowers, the sound of waves crashing on the shore, and rejoice seeing the first season's snowfall just like children. Laurent Moreno puts this inspiration into seasonal pralines collections so that you can share the happiness with your loved ones.

Our history


The story of Le Bonheur and Laurent Moreno dates back to autumn 2008, lobby of the Hôtel Costes, rue Saint-Honoré in Paris. This is when Laurent first discovers the brand SCHASTYE (Le Bonheur) restaurants and a new confectionery project of the same name in Saint Petersburg. The idea inspired him to take up the kitchen of SCHASTYE (Le Bonheur) as a pastry chef.

Laurent has introduced the academic French confectionery know-how and the art of work with chocolate, and together with his team he has been surprising the guests with the play of ingredients, paying much attention to their quality and the nuances of preparation.

This is how the first pralines made by Laurent Moreno appeared in SCHASTYE (Le Bonheur) restaurant in Saint Petersburg so that the guests could take a piece of happiness for their loved ones as a gift… It took Laurent a long time to work out the shape of pralines trying to make the edges of the sweets soft and to keep such size, that the praline cube could be placed in hand, its weight could be felt, and could become a manifestation of feelings towards a loved one, and for this reason each of the flavours was eye-catchingly wrapped.

 

Later, to honour the very first meeting in Paris on rue Saint Honoré, where the story of Le Bonheur begins, our first boutique was opened at 148 rue Saint-Honoré.

Later, to honour the very first meeting in Paris on rue Saint Honoré, where the story of Le Bonheur begins, our first boutique was opened at 148 rue Saint-Honoré. Paris 75001

Le Bonheur Chocolaterie 

Share LE BONHEUR with your loved ones

‘I tend to value more the simple things made by hand. I am an artisan, and I put my heart and soul into what I do. I find my happiness in seeing people’s emotions, when they taste my pralines or share it with the people they love.’

 

—Laurent Moreno,

Le Bonheur сhocolaterie

ATTENTION

You have added the maximum amount of candies to the box.

Cart is loading
Clear
Boxes
Your selection
Payment
4 Classic
Original Angel
15.6€
4 Classic
Paris, I miss you
15.6€
4 Spring-Summer Limited Edition 2019
Classic
15.6€
6 Classic
Original Angel
23€
9 Classic
Original Angel
34€
9Classic
Paris, I miss you
34€
9 Premium
Сase
39€
18 Premium
Duplex
78€

Payment variant

Delivery details

Delivery address

Delivery cost:
Total cost: 0
Thank you!

Please choose a box to continue.

Un morceau de bonheur

Un morceau de bonheur

Pralinés LE BONHEUR combinent une recette classique du praliné française avec la saveur originale. Chaque cube de praliné est créée avec amour, car nous savons que nos émotions influencent la qualité du produit autant que les ingrédients eux-mêmes. Nous choisissons et faisons griller les noix, extrayons l'huile essentielle de basilic, choisissons des baies de la saison et faisons du caramel crémeux de la crème fraîche, parce que nous croyons que les bonbons, comme la vie, ont besoin de tout ce qui est vient du fond du coeur.

Nous sommes à la recherche constante de quelque chose de nouveau—nous trouvons des endroits nouveaux, nous sommes inspirés par les voyages, la nature, l’art, les arômes d’épices et de fleurs, le son des vagues et nous nous réjouissions des premières chutes de neige comme les enfants. Laurent Moreno met cette inspiration dans les collections de pralinés de la saison afin que vous puissiez partager votre bonheur avec ceux qui vous sont chers.

Notre histoire

L’histoire du Bonheur et de Laurent Moreno a commencé un jour d’automne à Paris dans le lobby de l’hôtel Costes, rue Saint-Honoré. Laurent fait alors connaissance avec la marque Le Bonheur et un projet de pâtisserie du même nom à Saint-Pétersbourg. L’idée le séduit et il accepte de prendre la direction de l’activité confiserie/friandises en tant que chef exécutif.

Laurent apporte au Bonheur le savoir-faire français de l’artisanat avec son art de la confiserie et son travail du chocolat. Son talent surprend les visiteurs par le jeu des ingrédients de qualité et les nuances de préparation. C'est ainsi que Laurent Moreno a créé des pralinés que les visiteurs peuvent emporter en cadeau, leur permettant ainsi d’offrir un morceau du Bonheur à leurs proches et bien-aimés. Laurent travaille beaucoup avec la forme de praliné en rendant leurs facettes souples et tendres, et en obtenant leur taille de telle façon qu’un cube de praliné puisse se placer sur la paume de la main, se fasse sentir par son poids et devienne le signe d’expression sentimentale envers la personne aimée. C’est la raison pour laquelle chaque saveur est enveloppée en papillote.

En l'honneur de la première rencontre rue Saint-Honoré devenue le point de départ en automne 2018, Le Bonheur ouvre les portes de sa boutique au 148 rue Saint-Honoré, 75001 Paris.

LE BONHEUR CHOCOLATERIE 

Partagez LE BONHEUR avec ceux qui vous sont chers

«J’apprécie mieux les choses simples créées à la main. Je suis artisan et je m’investis entièrement dans ce que je fais... Mon bonheur, ce sont les émotions que les gens éprouvent en goûtant mes friandises ou en les offrant à la personne chérie... »

— Laurent Moreno,

LE BONHEUR CHOCOLATERIE LAURENT MORENO

ATTENTION

You have added the maximum amount of candies to the box.

Panier is loading
Vider
Les Coffres
Votre sélection
Paiement
2 Classique
8€
3 Classique
coffret à Musique
19€
4 Classique
Original Ange
15.6€
Édition limitée automne-hiver 21/22
15.6€
6 Classique
Original Ange
23€
9 Classique
Original Ange
34€
9 Classique
Paris, tu me manques
34€
9 Classique MON PETIT ANGE avec un bracelet ange
34€
Mon Amour 9 premium
43€
9 Premium
39€
18 Premium
Duplex
78€
24 pralinés
95€
LOT DE 10 MINI-PRALINÉS ASSORTI
14€
LOT DE 20 MINI-PRALINÉS ASSORTI
25€
LOT DE 49 MINI-PRALINÉS ASSORTI
70€
LOT DE 100 MINI-PRALINÉS ASSORTI
120€
50 Mini-pralinés
originaux coffret cadeau
85€
50 pralinés
175€
25 pralinés différents et 36 mini set
147€
72 mini-ensemble
99€

Choisisez un moyen de paiement

détails de livraison

Adresse

Frais de port:
Coût total: 0
Merci...

Please choose a box to continue.